Back to Top

 212 Dudding Avenue    Hurricane, WV 25526           304.397.4545   

Community Church Sermons

Click on Sermon Title to listen to the sermon.

Click on the title to listen to the message.

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020